PDA

View Full Version : st165-st205 swap



omj813
06-08-2013, 01:19 AM
i have a st165 thats been sitting in the garage for 2 years.i finally bought the st205 complete engine..just wanna know which axle to use..feel free to chime in on what obstacle im gonna go through with this swap..thank you

alltracman78
06-08-2013, 11:58 PM
Use your 165 axles.
Shounldn't be many obstacles, as long as you know what your doing, mechanically it's bolt it, and the wiring isn't that difficult.

gtfourdreams
09-10-2013, 11:08 PM
agreed. use your factory axles.