PDA

View Full Version : Need help with a prank

CarolinaJr.
06-05-2012, 06:47 AM
Hey guys, Its been a while. So my brother just starting driving his 93 GT-S. I want to play a prank on him. I want to wire his horn to go off every time he hits the brake petal. Now Id undo it before he left the house I just want to get him in the drive way or something. Any ideas on how to do this would be great and Id really appreciate it. I am a firefighter now and I have seen this done at the fire house as a prank I just have no clue how to do it.
Thanks! :excitedguy:

Edit:
The last thing I want to do is to mess something up. It is my brother so by any means I don't want anything to happen to him or his car that he just rebuilt. If cant figure it out with some help then its just going to have to be a funny idea that never happens. I don't think it is a good thing to mess with anyone's breaks. I do think it would be okay to do it in a drive way and change it back as soon as the joke was over as long as I know what I am doing. So if you think it is a stupid idea, I understand why

CarolinaJr.
06-05-2012, 07:08 AM
The last thing I want to do is to mess something up. It is my brother so by any means I don't want anything to happen to him or his car that he just rebuilt. If cant figure it out with some help then its just going to have to be a funny idea that never happens. I don't think it is a good thing to mess with anyone's breaks. I do think it would be okay to do it in a drive way and change it back as soon as the joke was over as long as I know what I am doing. So if you think it is a stupid idea, I understand why

MCcelica
06-05-2012, 08:08 AM
In my mind, what would be more funny is if you rigged it to honk the horn when the door is open. That way it's not critical, but it is annoying and you can leave it for a while until he gets tired of it...

Masani
06-05-2012, 08:44 AM
Perhaps to his turn signals? Or reverse lights. XD

lalojamesliz
06-05-2012, 05:19 PM