PDA

View Full Version : Old to Celicas, New to Celicatech....

alltracNyx
05-08-2010, 05:49 AM
Hey guys,

My name is Stacy. It's well overdue for me to join the forum and get to know everyone. I've technically been forum stalking everyone for the past five years through bloodMoney (the bf). Together, we own a red 90' alltrac, a silver '96 gt, and we most recently picked up a black '88 alltrac.

As a side note so you guys can get to know me, I'm not just joining the forum as bloodMoney's gf (although he definitely has wanted me to get into this for years :11doh:). I worked in a shop for a little over three years installing audio, alarms, remote starts, and a few other things. I definitely don't claim to be an expert, but I know my way around things electrical.

I figure now is the perfect time to create an intro thread since I have met quite a few of you at the dragon (we're here right now!!). And since I'm going to be riding as a passenger for the drive on Saturday, I'll be taking quite a few pics to post up in the Dragon pics thread.

Shadowlife25
05-08-2010, 05:51 AM
Welcome aboard!

:)

alltracNyx
05-08-2010, 05:58 AM
Thanks Mario! We were just talking to Luni about whether you were going to come this year or not.... Its a shame that we can't meet you this time.

Shadowlife25
05-08-2010, 09:53 PM
I am truly disappointed that I couldn't make it out and get to meet everyone that is "new" to the meet this year.

I will be there next year though guaranteed. :D

Also, I always liked your and your bf's AllTrac.
Pretty car and it has come a long way.
You both should be proud.

Funny that my gf drives my 91 AllTrac and I am mid build on my 88... :hehe:

Murgatroy
05-10-2010, 02:51 PM
Good to have you, it was great meeting you this weekend.

Siyx
05-10-2010, 03:55 PM
Welcome aboard !

4thgenceli
05-10-2010, 04:13 PM
Welcome aboard!

Curse you for having multiple alltracs!

Mario, you & I are going to roll to the dragon next May. Drive or fly, we'll be there :P