View Full Version : The search for Insan3...

03-31-2009, 03:43 AM
Ok all, it seems Peter Romero, AKA Insan3 has stopped making contact with everyone here that he owes money to. So the next best thing is we contact him. Below are a list of places (forums, etc) where he has been seen lately:

www.celispeed.com (forum)
www.mlgcanada.com (forum)
www.myspace.com/insanex2 (everyone has a myspace lol)
www.facebook.com (Name:Peter Romero
Networks:Toronto, ON
Sandford Fleming)
http://www.mlgpro.com/content/profile/12504/xhwoohail2 (Major League Gaming)


MSN mlg.insane.eh@gmail.com
AIM xhwoohail2

03-31-2009, 03:45 AM
Stalker much?

But on a serious note, did he owe alot, or to many people?

03-31-2009, 03:49 AM
Yea, over $500 that I know over to at least 5, maybe more ppl. It wouldn't be TOO bigga deal if it was $10 here, $10 there, but there are quite a few that he took for over $100-200.

03-31-2009, 03:57 AM
I STRONGLY urge everyone to contact the Ontario/Toronto Canada Police Department and file a report of theft.

Odds are this dirtbag has some sort of previous record.

If you require Police assistance, but are not in an emergency situation (e.g. Reporting thefts, vandalism, fraud) or for other situations where no person or property is in immediate danger, please call our non-emergency telephone number at 416-808-2222.

Fraud and Forgery (http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/fraud/) http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/directory/images/website.jpg (http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/fraud/)

E-mailhttp://www.torontopolice.on.ca/images/global/friend.gif (http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/directory/mail.php?id=212) Send an e-mail (http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/directory/mail.php?id=212)
Main Number416-808-7300
Staff Inspector416-808-7300

The above are all for the ONTARIO/TORONTO, CANADA PD.

03-31-2009, 04:01 AM

The above is a direct line to the computer fraud division. 7am-4pm mon-fri.

03-31-2009, 03:13 PM
xhwoohail2@gmail.com is a valid email for Insan3

xhwoohail2 is also his Xbox Live login, lol

Date of birth is Oct 26th, 1988.

All of this is information that may be needed for claims or for proper ID. He may also have a PP associated with this email, which if on the same account as the other, PP may be able to use to get ppl refunded.

03-31-2009, 09:46 PM
I won my claim agianst him...but didnt didnt recieve any money back...I tracked him down on facebook, sent a msg or 2, tried to get added as a friend to no avail... Got home to late from work to call the line..soo i sent an email to the Fraud squad and will try to call on my lunch Tomoro or wait for a response to the email..

04-12-2009, 03:23 AM
Only took me for $20 but I've taken to harassing him at every opportunity. I'm Sure his paypal account is closed out but he must have another one. Paypal won't give a shit though.

04-14-2009, 08:10 AM
Yea, over $500 that I know over to at least 5, maybe more ppl. It wouldn't be TOO bigga deal if it was $10 here, $10 there, but there are quite a few that he took for over $100-200.

Yeah, he got $150 from me...

i've been spamming the hell out of his accounts, but i'm guessing he's blocked me by now.

does anybody have his physical address? it's not listed on his paypal account. :thumbsdow

08-04-2009, 06:38 AM
hes back on Celispeed... if you ppl feel like harassing him again... i have for the past couple days....of course to no avail

08-05-2009, 07:09 AM
Wow that sux he shares the same last name as me :( hope you guys get your money.

08-07-2009, 04:55 AM
Lets send out a mob after him.

08-07-2009, 04:58 AM
Anyone now who runs Celispeed? I'm surprised he can rip their members off too and still be on there.

09-04-2009, 08:05 AM
Lets send out a mob after him.

i'll summon my dragons to do the job ryan *thumbs up*