PDA

View Full Version : alltrac.net troubles?



RedRkt01
02-04-2009, 04:15 PM
Anyone having trouble getting into alltrac.net or is it just me?

k.beaty
02-04-2009, 04:24 PM
i can't get in either, said something like the site is down.

Shaggz00
02-04-2009, 04:31 PM
lol, I knew I might find something if I came over here. I can't get in either. It's not even like the site is down, it says it's been temporarily disabled....
Maybe the bill didn't get paid??

donteatbugs
02-04-2009, 05:18 PM
i got in...

vip09
02-04-2009, 07:54 PM
I'm in!

RedRkt01
02-04-2009, 07:58 PM
me too.....it was down for a few...