PDA

View Full Version : New Fuel Pump??



Gleason320
01-30-2009, 10:35 PM
Hey Im about to finish a 3sgte swap into my ST184 and was wondering if I would have to put a Walboro fuel pump in so that it doesnt run to lean. Or would it be ok with the stock ST184 pump?

Trance4c
01-30-2009, 10:54 PM
Please read the 'Thinking about swappping?' sticky in the Force Induction forum.

Click Here (http://www.celicatech.com/forums/showthread.php?t=81)

This will address your concerns and show you what limits to take the car to depending on what you do.

joe's gt
01-31-2009, 03:41 AM
^agreed. Basically, ur at the limits.

Kastigir
01-31-2009, 04:02 PM
I say grab a Walbro 190 and be done with it.