PDA

View Full Version : AT hood



CPincy
01-30-2009, 07:20 PM
just a quick question..im going to get a AT hood for my 92 gt...do i have to get the hinges as well or will the AT hood just bold right up to my original hood hinges

19celica90
01-30-2009, 07:46 PM
all the 5th gen hood hinges work for all 5th gen hoods, you'll be fine with your stockers

CPincy
01-30-2009, 08:35 PM
Okay thanks i didnt wanna drive a 300 mile round trip to get the hood then realize i need them hahah

celicaGT90_05
01-30-2009, 08:52 PM
yep, mine bolted right up

Okctrd
01-31-2009, 12:47 AM
^ yup don't need em.