PDA

View Full Version : strut bar ?



CHRiS'_CeLiCa
09-17-2007, 03:49 AM
i went to junkyard today to find shift cables, and found a GT hatch and started dissecting...first look under the hood i saw strut bars and was like sweet!!...but then i couldnt really get them off, and didnt know if they would fit an ST since they were off the GT....will they ? because im going back tomorrow to get shift cables i couldt grab today....

Cavanagh
09-17-2007, 03:53 AM
A Strut brace? If should fit your AT180. If i'm not mistaken, all you should have to do is unbolt it right off where the strut mounts are.

CHRiS'_CeLiCa
09-17-2007, 04:01 AM
ya strut brace my bad...thanks...ya ok, tomorrow ill get some anti seize before i go out there and pick those up along with cables....