PDA

View Full Version : F'ed up day

Dave9284
07-12-2007, 11:03 AM
I know I'm a noob here but I thought some of you guys might need to feel better about your day. For starters I go to leave work and I drive 4 feet and my Celica dies. Turns out I'm getting no spark. I figure I'll have it towed home and find the problem there. Which turns out my distributor died. Only good point being I have 5 spares in my garage. After I get my car home I find someone plowed into my VW Golf which for the first day ever I parked on the street instead of my driveway. And to add insult to injury when I go to move my truck out of the driveway to get the Celica in the garage I find someone forced open my rear window climbed in and stole my flipout touchscreen and my CB radio. Why can't I have anything nice without some punk loser trying to screw it up? All my life not a problem on my street until now. Only upside is my cars goin again and its on lockdown I'm not about to have all the equipment in it stolen. Well thanks for being an ear to vent my day to guys it's 6am guess I can call it a day.

AzD_GT4
07-12-2007, 11:12 AM
thats shit man...
but on the bright side, i had an awesome day :bigthumbu

CollapsedNut
07-12-2007, 01:39 PM
I cant stand a theif. I have no mercy when I see someone stealing anything. Earn it like everyone else you fucktards

celicatrd93
07-12-2007, 04:46 PM
damn bad month for wveryone, sorry to hear that man.

Shadowlife25
07-13-2007, 10:38 AM
I put a guy in the hospital with a broken jaw and 3 broken ribs. I caught him breaking into my Rx-7 when I was in SanFrancisco. Lowlife fuckers. Glad the Celi's fixed man :)

celica91gts
07-13-2007, 11:36 AM
thats shit man...
but on the bright side, i had an awesome day :bigthumbu

u ass hole... lol, my cars been stolen fomr if it mkaes u feel any better. some guy stole my corner lights... at least he left the bulbs...

burnyd
07-13-2007, 01:26 PM
Well dave Im sorry to hear......

CHRiS'_CeLiCa
07-13-2007, 10:55 PM