PDA

View Full Version : I Have a Dyno :)



Dr Tweak
03-17-2007, 09:35 PM
http://www.phoenixtuning.com/hosting/dyno1.jpg

That is all :P :pron:

Busted
03-17-2007, 09:37 PM
The guy I worked for over the summer had a dyno put in his shop, a week later the shop burned to the ground.

Dr Tweak
03-17-2007, 09:40 PM
Sweet.

Well that's what insurance is for I guess.

hyoctane
03-17-2007, 11:14 PM
Too bad your in GA -- although I do have some friends that are in graduate school at SCAD.

burnyd
03-18-2007, 06:01 AM
awesome! So how much did it cost?

Dr Tweak
03-18-2007, 03:53 PM
A lot :)

Dan3312
03-18-2007, 04:05 PM
Congrats man!

PhillyDRFT
03-18-2007, 04:41 PM
very awesome tweak. Do you own it for good now or are you just renting it for a bit? Id imagine it's a nice addition to your business

Dr Tweak
03-18-2007, 04:42 PM
No we own it. Yeah I'm hoping it'll help things really take off.

-Doc

celicatrd93
03-18-2007, 06:48 PM
congrats, you guys do a great job with motor swaps. when i purchased my 4age 20v front clip, i will be sending in my wire harness to you.

bongbbreakin
03-18-2007, 07:31 PM
i was so hyped that you had a dyno because i thought for a sec you bought one of these
http://bmxmuseum.com/image/1998_dyno_vfr_lg.jpg

but that'll also be good. :hehe: