PDA

View Full Version : Has any one used.....



3sgte@daspeedof
01-27-2005, 06:56 PM
An Apexi ITC on there 5sfe, if you did how did you wire it up?

ChrisD
01-28-2005, 03:35 PM
I know many people that have used them on their 3SGTE. Wiring shouldn't be much different, there's only a couple wires to deal with. Are you looking for a diagram?

3sgte@daspeedof
01-28-2005, 08:17 PM
No I have the diagram, but there is no cam sensor wire on the 5sfe engines, and that wire is required to hook it up.

carlosfandango
02-04-2005, 02:06 AM
no i havent.

dude, finish the 'phrase' in the topic title so people know what the post is about, instead of 'has anyone used....'

for example 'apexi itc on 5sfe wiring?'

not wanting to sound like big brother or anything, but titles like that suck.

back on topic, i cant see how it needs the cam sensor to work if you aint got the cam sensor, if it does need it, then maybe you cant use it?