PDA

View Full Version : Haltech???



sbettencourt
09-26-2006, 01:01 AM
is there any of you using the haltech ems on the 3sgte???
good? bad?

ciento44
09-26-2006, 02:27 AM
A lot of the MR2 guys use them, and i plan on it. I say go for it.

Mister2T
09-30-2006, 01:29 PM
expensive but nice.

burnyd
09-30-2006, 05:28 PM
well for the price of nemesis I think its the best for the buck....

Luis C
09-30-2006, 07:03 PM
Haltech is good but a few years ago I remember reading something on the GT4 list about some fluke on the Haltech EMS with the 3S, some members even decided to take the Autronic way (a bit more expensive but more tweakable), myabe they have corrected it but who knows