PDA

View Full Version : 93 gts gauge cluster



omar
08-02-2006, 06:07 PM
What gauges should a 93 gts have in the gauge cluster. I think the one in my gts is from a gt. Mine shows water temp, fuel, tach, and spedo.

aballz
08-03-2006, 12:41 AM
Thats all there is.

TEAMFaint
08-03-2006, 12:51 AM
If it goes up to 150 MPH..GTS
If it goes up to 120 MPH..GT/ST

AznKlique
08-03-2006, 05:15 AM
the 92-93 Gauge Cluster is not like the ones from the 90-91 models. There is no voltmeter, but the spedometer does go up to 150 like TeamFaint said

aballz
08-03-2006, 05:42 AM
I want a voltmeter...should i downgrade?

angryyoungnpoor
08-03-2006, 06:27 AM
Why would you want one? haha. If you downgrade, your mileage will be different.

aballz
08-03-2006, 06:40 AM
Always seems nice to have an extra gauge of some sort hehe