PDA

View Full Version : Official Celica Movie!!!

DJMC_Celica
01-06-2005, 02:34 AM
:bigthumbu Ok, I tried this awhile back with trying to get together a bunch of vids, for an official 6th gen video. But unfortunetly i didnt have much support! So...i want to extend it out among all Celicas 1-7gens and i want to make the vid better than the Redline movies. Celicas arnt given as much credit as Hondas, Acuras, and Mitsu's are given. With enough support this should be an awesome vid.

File Types that i need, .wmv and mpg (this is for the best quality) if they are too big, please zip them in a folder and you can e-mail them to me. Thanks

Some Ideas of Shots:
1. Engine
2. Street Races (not that i support it)
3. Inside driving
4. Flybys
5. Peeling out
6. System shots
7. Rim shots :saythat:
8. Anything an everything you can get to look cool!

Thanks for your time,
DJ MC
Hope this is a success. I do this stuff for a living, and i know i can make this vid amazing!

3S-GTE_Man
01-06-2005, 12:09 PM
i can get 1,2,3,4,7 but for some of them plates would have to be blered out!

Nezza :wiggle:

3S-GTE_Man
01-06-2005, 12:13 PM
i'll try to get some in car drag strip races fo the celica...that be good! and dyno runs

Toyota_Todd
01-06-2005, 12:45 PM
Wow, You said "Rim Shots". :hehe:

Jaemus
01-06-2005, 01:26 PM
lol
so youre after clips to compose into a montage of sorts?
ill have a look through my stuff

DJMC_Celica
01-06-2005, 02:35 PM
lol
so youre after clips to compose into a montage of sorts?
ill have a look through my stuff

Exactly! Also i had to edit my main post to let you know what file types i need!

DJMC_Celica
01-06-2005, 02:39 PM
The plates blured out are fine, you will just have to do it yourself, i am good, but it would be hard to blur a moving car! hahaha

galcrazi
01-06-2005, 06:51 PM